InWIC Logo  
September 30-October 1, 2016
Sheraton Four Points
West Lafayette, IN
 

InWIC - School Coordinators

If you have questions about InWIC, please contact the faculty/staff person listed below at your school. If no one from your school is listed, please contact InWIC staff at inwic@purdue.edu.

School Coordinators
School Name Contact Information
Ball State University, Dept of CS Lan Lin, PhD, Assistant Professor Ph: 765-285-8641; Email: llin4@bsu.edu
DePauw University Gloria Townsend, professor, CS Ph: 765-658-4726; Email: gct@depauw.edu
Indiana State University Jeff Kline, Assistant Professor, CS Ph: 812-237-2136; Email: jkinne@cs.indstate.edu
Indiana University - Bloomington Lamara D. Warren, Ph.D., Interim Assistant Dean for Diversity and Education Email: ldwarren@indiana.edu
Indiana University Northwest - Gary Diane M. Larson, Senior Lecturer Ph: 219-980-6758; Email: dimlarso@iun.edu
IPFW Michelle Parker Email: parkerm@ipfw.edu
IUPUI - Indianapolis Eugenia Fernandez, Associate Professor & Chair, CIGT Ph: 317-274-6794; Email: efernand@iupui.edu
IU School of Informatics and Computing at IUPUI - Indianapolis Vicki Daugherty, Associate Director of Undergraduate Recruitment and Diversity Ph: 317-278-4123; Email: vdaugher@iupui.edu
Ivy Tech Community College Paul Addison, Professor & Dept Chair Ph: 765-269-5187; Email: paddison@ivytech.edu
Ivy Tech Community College Punam Mittal, Instructor, Database Management & Administration Ph: 765-265-5213; Email: pmittal1@ivytech.edu
Purdue University - CGT Department Amy Mueller, PhD, Clinical Assistant Professor Ph: 765-494-4585; Email: amueller@purdue.edu
Purdue University - CIT Department Alka Harriger, Professor Ph: 765-494-2565; Email: harrigea@purdue.edu
Purdue University - CIT Department Dawn Laux, PhD, Clinical Assistant Professor Ph: 765-494-5995; Email: dlaux@purdue.edu
Purdue University - Colleges of Engineering Jennifer L. Groh, PhD, Associate Director, Women in Engineering Program Ph: (765) 494-0758; Email: jgroh@purdue.edu
Purdue University - CS Department Renate Mallus-Medot, Graduate Office Coordinator Email: mallus@purdue.edu
Purdue University - CS Department Sonia Fahmy, Professor Ph: (765) 494-6183; Email: fahmy@cs.purdue.edu
Rose-Hulman, CS and Software Engr Valerie Galluzzi, Assistant Professor Ph: 812-877-8116; Email: galluzzi@rose-hulman.edu
Rose-Hulman, CS and Software Engr Sriram Mohan, Associate Professor Ph: 812-877-8819; Email: mohan@rose-hulman.edu
Rose-Hulman, CS and Software Engr Amanda Stouder, Visiting Professor Ph: 812-877-8138; Email: stouder@rose-hulman.edu
University of Evansville Deborah J. Hwang, Director & Associate professor, CS Ph: (812) 488-2193; Email: hwang@evansville.edu
University of Indianapolis Krystina K. Leganza, PhD, Associate Professor, Math Dept. Ph: 317-788-6183; Email: kleganza@uindy.edu